Milton Keynes Term Dates

Open morning of Close at the end of the afternoon session on
Autumn term 2018 *Tuesday 4 September 2018 *Thursday 25 October 2018
*Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Spring term 2019 *Monday 7 January 2019 *Friday 15 February 2019
*Tuesday 26 February 2019 *Friday 5 April 2019
Summer term 2019 *Tuesday 23 April 2019 *Friday 24 May 2019
*Monday 3 June 2019 *Friday 19 July 2019