Towcester term dates

erm Open to pupils on the morning of​ Closed at the end of the afternoon on​
​Term 1 ​Tuesday 4 September 2018 ​Friday 19 October 2018
​Term 2 ​Monday 29 October 2018 ​Wednesday 19 December 2018
​Term 3 ​Thursday 3 January 2019 ​Friday 15 February 2019
​Term 4 ​Monday 25 February 2019 ​Friday 5 April 2019
​Term 5 ​Tuesday 23 April 2019 ​Friday 24 May 2019
​Term 6 ​Monday 3 June 2019 ​Wednesday 24 July 2019